Menu Close

2012 WGPO Election Results

The Nominations and Elections Committee has reviewed the election results, and unanimously agreed to certify them as posted. We thank all of the candidates for their willingness to serve. Keith Hagel is elected to the Executive Committee, Bennett Jacobstein and Larry Rand are on the Board of Player Representatives.  These are two-year terms.  It is expected that the BPR will name third-place finisher Sue Hoehn to fill out the remaining year of Laurie Cohen’s term.


Number of all members voted = 108

Poll Name Poll Option Tally
Voting Ballot for BPR Bennett Jacobstein 70
Voting Ballot for BPR Larry Rand 69
Voting Ballot for BPR Sue Hoehn 46
Voting Ballot for BPR Larry Gradus 14
Voting Ballot for Executive Committee Keith Hagel 74