Menu Close

Election Results are in – All candidates won!

Congratulations to our new Executive Committee members Steve Pellinen and Mike Johnson, to our new Board of Player Representatives Laurie Cohen and Maurice Ross, and to our returning BPR member Helen Flores.  Thank you for agreeing to serve in these positions.

Here is a link to the election results.   Although the votes each candidate received maxed out at 99, there were 120 confirmed voters out of 132 registered voters. 
The newly-elected members take office January 1.  Their pictures and candidate statements are in the previous post.
The Nominations and Elections Committee, consisting of Lynda Finn, Susi Tiekert, and Winter, were terrific.  They met all the deadlines imposed by the bylaws while researching, testing, and implementing a new voting protocol.  Thank you, Committee!