Menu Close

2013 WGPO Election Results

In December, members elected Larry Rand  to the Executive Committee and re-elected Stephanie Steele.  Steve Pellinen and Susi Tiekert were re-elected to the Board of Player Representatives and were joined by Ruth Hamilton and Rick Wong.  These terms began in January.  Keith Hagel continues to serve on the Executive Committee and Bennett Jacobstein is a continuing member of the Board of Player Representatives.